School of Social Sciences


School of Social Sciences (5 Departments)

  1. Department of Economics
  2. Department of English
  3. Department of Geography
  4. Department of Political Science
  5. Department of Social Studies

Alh. Zanna Kaloma Ali

(Dean, School of Social Sciences)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment

Application Process

The Application into UIIECEST is opened to all eligible candidates from anywhere in Nigeria...

Recent posts