School of Technical Education


School of Technical Education (5 Departments)

i.               Department of Automobile Technology

ii.             Department of Building Technology

iii.            Department of Electrical and Electronics

iv.            Department of Metalwork

v.             Department of Woodwork Technology

Mal. Samaila Salihu Mhya

(Dean School of Technical Education)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment

Application Process

The Application into UIIECEST is opened to all eligible candidates from anywhere in Nigeria...

Recent posts