School of Sciences


School of Sciences (7 Departments)

  1. Department of Biology
  2. Department of Chemistry
  3. Department of Computer Science
  4. Department of Integrated Science
  5. Department of Mathematics
  6. Department of Physical & Health Education
  7. Department of Physics

Mr. Increase Adigwe 

(Dean School of Sciences)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment

Application Process

The Application into UIIECEST is opened to all eligible candidates from anywhere in Nigeria...

Recent posts