School of Education


School of Education (5 Departments)

  1. Department of Educational Foundation
  2. Department of Curriculum and Instruction
  3. Department of Educational Psychology, Guidance and Counselling
  4. Department of General Studies Education
  5. Department of Primary Education

The School also has Centre for Educational Technology, Pre-NCE and Teaching

Mal. Abba Kura Wali

(Dean School of Education)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment

Application Process

The Application into UIIECEST is opened to all eligible candidates from anywhere in Nigeria...

Recent posts